Board Members

The Corporation is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. Staffing for various components consists of paid employees and volunteers.

Board of Directors

Donald R. Ruth, President

Edna J. Cosey, Executive Director

Tracy Smith, Secretary

Melvin L. Davis, Treasurer

Atty. Kina Kimble

Cynthia White Moore

Renita Williams-Thomas

George Jones